Time Flies

Boy, I can’t believe it’s been almost a year ago I set this blog up.  Needless to say, I have been busy writing, just not only on this story.  I have another novel nearly finished that I hope to take with me to a writer’s conference this September and get some feedback on.  I also have put aside my memoir for now.  I’ve had lots to do, including many book reviews and am working on a few shorter articles and an e-book for writers.  So much to do, so little time!

I promise, I will eventually get to Heir Force.  I am waiting on some information from someone before I go forward with it, so I don’t sound as foolish otherwise. 🙂

In the meantime, you can check on some of my writing at my other blog, bredkrums.wordpress.com. that I share with three of the best friends a gal could have.   Thanks for your patience and Happy Spring!

Michelle

Leave a Reply

