Thanks for the Follows

Lately, I’ve gotten several notices that people are following this blog.  Thank you very much!  I’m just confused how you all found me as I’m not a techy and don’t know exactly how all this works.  I’m not even sure how this blog is being found as I’m not posting to it regularly.  (Yet.)

As soon as I get some details about my character’s backgrounds and how they do their jobs (I’m going to try and be as accurate as possible), then I can start the story.  I hope to start posting it by the end of May.

I’m looking forward to it and hope you enjoy it!

Thanks for your patience!

Michelle

Leave a Reply

