My Personal Thrive

I love the music group, Casting Crowns. Their latest album, I mean CD :), includes a song called Thrive. I love it! Part of their song says, “We were made to more than just survive, we were made to thrive.”

Click here to hear it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQ71RWJhS_M   ( or copy and paste if the link doesn’t show up right)

Writing is my personal thrive, what I’ve been created to do, and I hope you enjoy my story as much as I’ve loved working on it and writing it. Do you have a thrive, something you love to do, have a strong passion for? Something you can’t not do?

What is your thrive? I’d love to hear what your thrive is, let me know!

Michelle

Leave a Reply

