Hang in There!

Sorry for the delay, readers. I’ve gotten some additional information on how military funerals are handled and now have to re-write a few scenes.

Also, I’ve had my mom’s day care kids this week while she’s out of town. She has a home daycare and watches kids day in and out and has been doing this for years. I’m exhausted after 2 1/2 days! I don’t know how she does it, but it is definitely her gift. It is definitely not mine 🙂

I will try and get back to Heir Force next week! Thanks for your patience, your likes, and your follows!

Until then,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

