A Brief Note

Dear Readers,

I wanted to let you know that I will be working on a couple scenes that come next on Heir Force. These scenes will connect with more of the story already written in rough draft. I am also in the middle of homeschool planning–here in the United States, this time of year is called ‘Back to School’. I always get a little depressed when I get out the school books again…this means less time for writing and more time teaching and doing schoolwork with the kiddos. Which of course, is one of my major roles and very important.

I will get back to Heir Force as soon as I can, but it will be a few days and I wanted to let you know that I’m not quitting or anything. I’m having a blast with the story and hearing things like “keep it coming”, and “your posts are too short”, which means I’m on the right track with novel writing. It’s not perfect, but it’s great practice and ‘on the job training’.

Thanks for reading and stay tuned!

Until then,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

