Happy New Year!

Happy-new-year-day-saying-2015

Happy New Year to you!  I’m thinking of you as I think about my writing goals for the new year.  Are you making goals for your writing as well?

My first major goal for the year is to have my first book on Kindle this spring.  Another goal involves a new software, called Scrivener, which will mean a new learning curve.  Always learning.  Smaller goals involve getting through my stack of writing books, finishing chapters of Heir Force, editing and working on other novels.  My writer’s group is also looking to attend a conference of some kind, even if it’s just for a day.

How about your goals?  Do you plan to learn about a new topic, organize your writing space or increase your writing output per day or per week?  I’d love to hear what goals you have and wish you luck for a productive and blessed year!

Until next time,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

