What’s in Your Stack? (of books)

They (whoever ‘they’ are-I’m guessing experts and professionals) say that writers should be readers. This time of year, I find that easy to do.  Some might say a little too easy.

Here are a few books in my stack:

books for blog 001

Financial aid and scholarship books

 

 

 

 

Even though they aren’t related to writing, I am reading a lot about scholarships and financial aid because my hubby may be returning to school this fall. He is our breadwinner and I prefer not to go hungry.  These books take up the whole piano bench.

Other books in my to-read stack:

 

books for blog 013

WWII books

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love reading about World War II. That whole Hitler thing fascinates me.

And scares me.

And to read for fun in my spare time (!):

books for blog 011

1st stack of fiction

 

 

 

 

And…

2nd stack of fiction

2nd stack of fiction

 

 

 

 

 

So, what’s in your stack? Send me a list; I’d love to see it!

****

Until next time,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

