For Fun Fridays: What’s Your Thrive?

I love the music group, Casting Crowns. Their latest album, I mean CD :), includes a song called Thrive. I love it! Part of their song says, “We were made to more than just survive, we were made to thrive.”

Click here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQ71RWJhS_M       (you may to have copy/paste, I’m having technical difficulties, what a surprise!)

Writing is my personal thrive, what I’ve been created to do, and I hope you enjoy my story as much as I’ve loved working on it and writing it. Do you have a thrive, something you love to do, have a strong passion for? Something you can’t not do?

What is your thrive? I’d love to hear what your thrive is!  It doesn’t have to be writing related, just whatever your particular thing is.  I’d love to hear them all!

****

Doing my thrive,

Michelle

3 thoughts on “For Fun Fridays: What’s Your Thrive?

Leave a Reply

