Heir Force: a Recap

Dear Readers,

So my homeschool year has started and I’m exhausted. I won’t bore you with the details, but it’s going to be a loooong year.

Good thing we’re on chapter 14 of Heir Force! We left off with Kate, Sarah and all preparing for Christmas. Snow covers the ground, it’s cold and Kate has the nuisance of her cast to work around.

This is the final chapter of Heir Force, so stay tuned to find out how it ends. There will be a cover contest late next week and other announcements. Please stay with me, I think you will like the ‘next chapter’!

Thanks for being patient with my starts and stops along the way. You can’t always plan for things that happen in life. Feel free to ask questions or leave comments about the story. I’d love to hear from you! I know you’re out there 🙂

****

Until next time,

Michelle

 

Leave a Reply

